Skip To Content
School Council

School Council meetings are open to all Rockland Public School parents/guardians. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us.

The School Council for 2019-2020 is comprised of the following: 

Chair: Shannon Charette
Vice Chair: Belinda d'Entremont
Secretary: Stephanie Marcil
Treasurer: Nadine Fraser
Staff Rep(s): Sheridan Mills and Cecile Embree (Teachers)
Members: Shannon Boucher, Neil Boulianne, Domenico Cerrone, Connie Dougherty, Ashleigh Dumas, Tina Tietz, Ashley Wenzl
Principal: Mary-Lynn Wilcox
Vice Principal: Wilson Parks

Meetings will be held on Thursdays at 6:30 PM on the following dates:
November 14
December 12
January 9
February 13
March TBD
April 9
May 14
June 11
Additional subcommittee meetings may be added as necessary. For all questions and suggestions relating School Council please email or call the school office 613-446-4552

Updated February 2020

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.