Skip To Content
School Council

School Council meetings are open to all Rockland Public School parents/guardians. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us.

The School Council for 2022-2023 is comprised of the following: 

Chair: Tina Tietz

Vice Chair: Melissa Paquette

Treasurer:  Shannon Boucher

Secretary: Tanya Clyke

Teacher Rep:  Cecile Embree

Principal: Nichola Bond
Vice Principal: Jennifer Rowberry 

Additional subcommittee meetings may be added as necessary. For all questions and suggestions relating School Council please email [email protected] or call the school office 613-446-4552

Updated October 2022

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.